大阳城集团娱乐app网址[线路检测]-欢迎您

      1. <dd id="bw5cv"></dd>
        <dd id="bw5cv"><noscript id="bw5cv"></noscript></dd>
        <span id="bw5cv"></span>

        Dickson County Schools

        Every Student Every Day

        Board Members

        The Dickson County Board of Education is a committee of 6 elected officials responsible for governing the counties' educational system. Each member represents one of the six districts that make up Dickson County. The Board was created and empowered by State Law with authority to oversee the operation of Dickson County Schools.
         DISTRICT 1  DISTRICT 2
        District 1 Board MemberKirk Vandivort
        210 East College St.
        Dickson, TN 37055
        (615) 446-0811
        kvandivort@dcbe.org
        District 2 Board MemberSonya Brogdon
        1920 West Iron Hill Rd
        Dickson, TN 37055
        (615) 326-2317
        sbrogdon@dcbe.org  
           
         DISTRICT 3   DISTRICT 4
        District 3 Board MemberSteve Haley
        100 Church Street
        Dickson, TN 37055
        (615) 441-9447 or (615) 456-7653
        shaley@dcbe.org    
        District 4 Board MemberPatricia Hudson
        206 McCreary Heights
        Dickson, TN 37055
        (615) 838 9749
        phudson@dcbe.org
           
         DISTRICT 5  DISTRICT 6
        District 5 Board MemberPhil Buckner
        2170 Brake Road
        Cumberland Furnace, TN 37051
        (615) 219-2624
        pbuckner@dcbe.org
        District 6 Board MemberJosh Lewis
        1576 Elnora Road
        White Bluff, TN 37187
        (615) 797-5971
        jlewis@dcbe.org
        © 2020. Dickson County School District. All Rights Reserved.
        大阳城集团娱乐app网址